List of products by brand SEA TO SUMMIT

Sea To Summit - Inspire you day after day

SEA TO SUMMIT is a small privateLy owned Australian company specialising in the design and manufacture of outdoor, travel and hydration equipment.

In 1984, Tim Macartney became the first Australian to climb the summit of Everest without additional oxygen and in 1990, the first man to walk and climb Everest from sea level to the top! An expedition to which he will give the name " SEA TO SUMMIT ".

Roland will develop especially for Tim Macartney equipment much lighter than those existing then on the market and that same year, the two men will join forces to create the company " SEA TO SUMMIT ", in memory of the successful expedition.

The company currently sells in more than 35 countries and has won numerous Australian awards, including for the design of its products.

Sea To Summit is a small private company that designs, develops and manufactures products for outdoor, travel and water sports. We are constantly researching and innovating in order to offer the ultimate solutions for all nature sports enthusiasts looking for innovative, technical, lightweight, durable and compact equipment. SEA TO SUMMIT is now sold in more than 60 countries and has won numerous awards for its design and marketing techniques in Australia, Europe and America.

Today more than ever, SEA TO SUMMIT continues to invest in research into new materials, new production methods and innovative solutions. In this way, we guarantee the ability to offer lighter equipment, with a better finish and even more efficient, to enthusiasts around the world.

Parent company

The headquarters are located in one of the most isolated cities in the world: Perth, Western Australia. (three times the size of Texas or more than half the size of Western Europe) Everywhere in Australia, there is this natural wealth: a wild coastline, a very varied nature, wild rivers and deserts accessible to exploration. Whether you are a hiker, climber, paddler, trekker, skier, cyclist, you will have the opportunity to discover preserved and uncrowded places. But Australians also like to travel and visit other countries, off the beaten track. It is this environment and this thirst for discovery that never ceases to challenge and inspire us in our development of new products.

Philosophy

Our goal is to create useful and stimulating equipment. They alone must give the desire to use them and discover the world. Each product is designed to be as light and comfortable as possible, so that you are only focused on your business. You are finally completely free to live the experience of our wonderful planet.

There are 6 products.

Showing 1-6 of 6 item(s)

Liste des produits de la marque SEA TO SUMMIT

Sea to Summit - Vous inspirer jour après jour

Sea to Summit est une petite entreprise australienne privée spécialisée dans la conception et fabrication d’équipements outdoor, voyage et articles d’hydratation.

En 1984, Tim Macartney devient le premier australien à gravir le sommet de l’Everest sans apport oxygène supplémentaire et en 1990, le premier homme à marcher puis gravir l’Everest du niveau de la mer jusqu’au sommet ! Une expédition à laquelle il donnera le nom « Sea to Summit ».

Roland développera spécialement pour Tim Macartney des équipements bien plus légers que ceux existants alors sur le marché et cette même année, les deux hommes s’associeront pour créer l’entreprise « Sea to Summit », en souvenir de l’expédition réussie.

L’entreprise vend actuellement dans plus de 35 pays et a gagné de nombreux prix australiens, notamment pour le design de ses produits.

Sea to Summit est une petite entreprise privée qui conçoit, développe et fabrique des produits destinés à l’outdoor, les voyages et les sports nautiques. Nous recherchons et innovons en permanence afin d’offrir les solutions ultimes pour tous les amateurs de sports de nature à la recherche de matériel novateur, technique, léger, durable et compact. Sea to Summit est maintenant vendu dans plus de 60 pays et a remporté de nombreux prix pour son design et ses techniques de commercialisation en Australie, en Europe et en Amérique.

Aujourd’hui plus que jamais, Sea to Summit continue d’investir dans la recherche sur de nouveaux matériaux, de nouvelles méthodes de production et des solutions novatrices. Nous garantissons ainsi la capacité de proposer des équipements plus légers, avec une meilleure finition et encore plus performants, aux amateurs du monde entier.

Maison mère

Le siège se trouve dans l’une des villes les plus isolées du monde : Perth, en Australie occidentale. (trois fois la taille du Texas ou plus de la moitié de la taille de l’Europe occidentale) Partout en Australie, il y a cette richesse naturelle : un littoral sauvage, une nature très variée, des rivières sauvages et des déserts accessibles à l’exploration. Que vous soyez randonneur, grimpeur, pagayeur, trekkeur, skieur, cycliste, vous aurez l’occasion de découvrir des endroits préservés et peu fréquentés. Mais les Australiens aiment aussi voyager et visiter d’autres contrées, hors des sentiers battus. Ce sont cet environnement et cette soif de découverte qui ne cessent de nous interpeller et de nous inspirer dans notre développement de nouveaux produits.

Philosophie

Notre objectif est de créer des équipements utiles et stimulants. Ils doivent à eux-seuls donner l’envie de les utiliser et partir à la découverte du monde. Chaque produit est pensé pour être le plus léger et le plus confortable possible, de sorte que vous soyez uniquement focalisé sut votre activité. Vous êtes enfin complètement libre pour vivre l’expérience de notre merveilleux planète.

Veuillez nous excuser pour le désagrément.

Effectuez une nouvelle recherche